OBC-Rec. Artists » n.o.k.

n.o.k.n.o.k. the story of a boy who started traveling in a world of musical ups and downs looking for his place. Grown up in the 90s he collected up to now all the sounds which tumbled from the local radio speakers. He punched through the wild vibes of Hip Hop, was clasped by lianas of the reggae, surfed easy on the wave of Euro Dance and found with the start of 2000 the final of his musical journey behind turntables. He transformed his enthusiasm for music in a deep knocking need, in his heart blood.
On his adventureous trail he was early inspired by radio & tv formates like HR3, Clubnight, 2Step, Fritz Nightflight and his sensability for electronical music was kissed alive like the Sleeping Beauty by her prince. When he a few months later on a party in the Görlitzer club Nostromo get his first disc as a gift from House/Electronic DJ Jazzman our traveller was infected.
Since then he enriches the turntables of these clubs with Deephouse, House, Dub and Techno, from time to time he let stream self produced tracks out in the unknown live and provides dancing friky mythical creatures with his impulsive sound.
And when he is not rocking on the dancefloor on his own, he put on records with his intoxicating tunes today and takes us with him on his journey through electronical soundscapes.

Artist Discografie

Powered by Oldbahnhofcrowd Records
2009 - n.o.k. “Childrens Playground”

OBC-Records


OBC-Rec. Künstler » n.o.k.

n.o.k.n.o.k., die Story eines Jungen, der in die Welt der musikalischen Höhen und Tiefen auszog, um seinen Platz darin zu finden. Aufgewachsen in den 90ern sammelte er bis dato alle aus den Lautsprechern der örtlichen Radiowellen purzelnden Noten auf. Er schlug sich durch die wilden Vibez von Hip Hop, wurde von den beschaulich anzuhörenden Lianen des Reggae umschlungen, surfte locker auf der Welle des Euro Dance und fand Anfang 2000 das Finale seiner musikalischen Reise hinter den Turntables, transformierte seine Begeisterung für Musik in ein tief pochendes Bedürfnis, in Herzblut.
Auf seinem erlebnisreichen Weg wurde er frühzeitig durch Radio- & TV Formate wie HR3, Clubnight, 2Step, Fritz Nightflight u.v.m. inspiriert und seine Sensibilität für elektronische Musik wach geküsst, wie Dornröschen von ihrem Prinzen. Als er wenige Monate später auf einer Party im Görlitzer Club Nostromo seine erste Platte von dem House/Electronic DJ Jazzman geschenkt bekam, war es um unseren jungen Reisenden geschehen.
Seitdem bereichert er die Plattenteller dieser Clubs mit Deephouse, House, Dub und Techno, lässt nach und nach selbst produzierte Tracks ins unbekannte Leben hinaus strömen, sorgt mit treibendem Sound für ausgelassen tanzende Fabelwesen.
Und wenn er nicht selbst gerade auf dem Dancefloor rockt, dann legt er uns auch noch heute mitreißende Tunes und nimmt uns mit auf seine Reise durch die elektronischen Klangwelten.

www.myspace.com/nokgr
www.soundcloud.com/n-o-k
www.nostromo-club.de


Artist Discografie

Powered by Oldbahnhofcrowd Records
2009 - n.o.k. „Childrens Playground“